Special Kids Deserve Special Websites

children-14067_640I have very special children, but I do not have a special needs child.

In a comment on one of my posts, a woman asked “Do you have suggestions for special needs programs online that are free?”.

This was a question I had never considered, but I realized that there are many parents out there who struggle to find virtual activities which are appropriate for their special needs child.

I have been scouring the internet and here are some links I have found.

If I come across any more good sites during my virtual adventures, I will update this post.

Do any of you have a suggestion?  Let me know and I will add them here!

God Bless :)

Christy

I am a Christian, Virtual/Homeschooling mom of 3 who loves helping my children realize those AWESOME "lightbulb" moments!

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Inspiration

Leave a Reply

Join 532 other followers

Hearts for Home Blog Hop
Suggested Reading
Virtual Education Blog

Casey A. Carlson

the learning house

where everyone (especially me!) is learning . . .

My Cozy Ranch Home

Loving our Life!

Teaching Craft

Work, resources + blog

goldenreflections1

Just another WordPress.com site

Empowering Thought for Today

Empowering YOU to make the change!

The Road to Domestication

Our Christian/Homeschool Life in a Virtual World

